At Dunkirk Aesthetics, our patients are our top priority and we value your feedback. Please share your experience so others can learn about our services.  Your review will also enable us to make improvements to provide the best care and service possible.

Client Reviews

Wonderful!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 30, 2021

The staff is wonderful! Mariesa is outstanding! She takes her time and explains her recommendations. She is knowledgeable and thorough. My skin looks rejuvenated and healthy!

Stacey M

Highly Recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 24, 2021

Clean and inviting office. Everyone was welcoming and informative. They took time to ensure we understood every aspect of the procedure and were comfortable. Highly recommend looking forward to my next visit

Max

Wonderful Staff!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 23, 2021

The staff is wonderful! Kelly and Mariesa make you feel like part of the family. They will work with you, listen and figure out what services would be best for what you want. I can tell you my skin not only looks healthier but feels softer.

Susan

Quality People & Office!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 21, 2021

I have been seeing Kelly for the last 10 years and love her. She helped me clear up my acne and most of the scarring from it. She even recommended I go on Accutane at one point when it was too bad for her to do the microneedling that we wanted to do, which meant I couldn’t see her for the 9 months I was on the medication. Her main concern is her patients and their wellbeing, not money, which is why so many of them are loyal to her. My last visit was with Mariesa who was also lovely. I trust anyone that Kelly hires because I know she expects quality and good-hearted people like herself. Kelly is always taking new training classes and learning new things so that she can provide the absolute best care possible. I now live 50 minutes from her Dunkirk practice but I will still drive all the way down there for my appointments because it’s worth it!

Lizzie W

Greatest Office!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 21, 2021

I’ve been going to Kelly for a while, she is the nicest funniest amusing amazing greatest professional! Kelly truly makes you feel very comfortable and it is like you are spending time with a friend! I highly recommend her and her services She has my face looking amazing! She worked wonders on my biggest problem which was hyperpigmentation but also overall my skin just looks healthier.

Donna D

Positively Wonderful!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 27, 2021

The ladies at Dunkirk Aesthestics were positively wonderful! I came in for a consultation and ended up having a treatment done. The wrinkles around my eyes are not noticeable anymore and my forehead looks much smoother as well. I cannot wait for my next appointment to keep working towards my goals with these awesome gals! Good pricing and knowledgeable, I highly recommend them.

Emily S

Great Experience!!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 3, 2021

Kelly is so knowledgeable, caring, and understanding. She took the time to listen and thoroughly address my skin care needs and came up with a great aesthetic plan tailored specifically to me. Her extensive knowledge and experience made me feel extremely comfortable in her hands. Great office as well, as the entire staff are pleasant and attentive.

Ginny

Most informative appointment!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 3, 2021

I have gone to two previous places to have Botox done. A friend recommend Kelly and liked that she was “in the county”. The first visit was a bit lengthy, but I learned about my skin and the aging process. She actually used Disport – which I had never had and I am so happy with the results. I will be returning and doing some skin rejuvenation treatments.

Elizabeth M
]

Submit Your Review